Meet the Team - Diabetes Specialist Nurses

Diabetes Specialist Nurses Table
Diabetes Specialist Nurses Main Base

Jayne Cameron (Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel : (01738) 473476

E-mail : jaynecameron@nhs.net

Perth Royal Infirmary

Scott Graham (Paediatric Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel: (01382) 660111 ext. 32981

E-mail: scott.graham1@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Paul Hendrie (Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel: (01382) 632293

E-mail: p.hendrie@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Alison Hodgson (Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel: (01382) 632293

Email: alisonhodgson@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Paula Hughes (Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel: (01382) 632293

Email: paulahughes1@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Catherine Laidlaw (Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel: (01738) 473476

Email: cathylaidlaw@nhs.net

Perth Royal Infirmary

Lesley Matheson (Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel: (01382) 632293

E-mail: lesley.matheson@nhs.net

 Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Leslie McKenzie (Paediatric Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel: (01382) 632725

E-mail: lesliemckenzie@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Mary Robertson (Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel : (01382) 632293

E-mail : mary.robertson@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Debbie Voigt (Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel : (01382) 632293

E-mail : debbie.voigt@nhs.uk

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Theresa Torrance (Diabetes Specialist Practitioner)

Tel: (01738) 473476

Email: ttorrance@nhs.net

Perth Royal Infirmary