Meet the Team - Diabetes Specialist Nurses

Diabetes Specialist Nurses Table
Diabetes Specialist Nurses Main Base

Amanda Anderson (Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel: (01382) 632293

Email: amandaanderson@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Jayne Cameron (Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel : (01738) 473476

Email: jaynecameron@nhs.net

Perth Royal Infirmary

Rory Fergus (Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel: (01382) 496431

Email: rfergus@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Graeme Gibb (Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel: (01382) 634653

Email:graeme.gibb@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Scott Graham (Paediatric Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel: (01382) 660111 ext. 32981

Email: scott.graham1@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Paul Hendrie (Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel: (01382) 632293

Email: p.hendrie@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Deborah Howie (Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel: (01382) 632293

Email: deborah.howie1@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Paula Hughes (Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel: (01382) 632293

Email: paulahughes1@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Catherine Laidlaw (Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel: (01738) 473476

Email: cathylaidlaw@nhs.net

Perth Royal Infirmary

Lesley Matheson (Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel: (01382) 632293

Email: lesley.matheson@nhs.net

 Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Leslie McKenzie (Paediatric Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel: (01382) 632725

Email: lesliemckenzie@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Mary Robertson (Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel : (01382) 632293

Email: mary.robertson@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Louise Taylor (Paediatric Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel: (01382) 632725

Email: ltaylor17@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Debbie Voigt (Diabetes Specialist Nurse)

Tel : (01382) 632293

Email: debbie.voigt@nhs.uk

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Theresa Torrance (Diabetes Specialist Practitioner)

Tel: (01738) 473476

Email: ttorrance@nhs.net

Perth Royal Infirmary