Research Staff

 

Research Nurses
Research NurseMain base

Jacqueline Lindsay

Email: jacquelinelindsay@nhs.net

Tel: (01382) 383565

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Sheena Pritchard

Email: s.a.pritchard@dundee.ac.uk

Tel: (01382) 383567

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Gill Reekie

Email: gill.reekie@dundee.ac.uk

Tel: (01382) 383280

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Lisa Stewart

Email: lstewart9@nhs.net

Tel: (01382)383187

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Charlene Wong

Email: charlenewong@nhs.net

Tel: (01382)383568

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee
Scottish Diabetes Research Network
ResearcherMain Base

Alison Abubaker, SDRN Administrator

Email: a.w.abubaker@dundee.ac.uk

Tel: tbc

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Shona Brearley, SDRN Manager

Email: smbrearley@dundee.ac.uk

Tel : (01382) 383280

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Louise Greig,GoDARTS Project Manager

Email:  louise.greig@nhs.net

Tel:  (01382) 383208

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Graham Illsley, Clinical Research Associate

Email:

Tel: (01382) 383569

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

John Kerr, SDRN Research Register Manager

Email; jkerr@dundee.ac.uk

Tel: (01382) 383595

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Professor Rory McCrimmon, SDRN Lead Clinician

Email: r.mccrimmon@dundee.ac.uk

Tel; (01382) 383444

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee/ Dundee University

Debbie Pankhurst, Research Assistant

Email: d.pankhurst@dundee.ac.uk

Tel: (01382) 383172

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee