Meet the Team - Consultants

Consultants Table
ConsultantMain Base

Dr Vicky Alexander, Consultant Paediatrician

Tel: (01382) 660111  page 4183

Email: vicky.alexander@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Dr Alan Connacher, Consultant Physician

Tel:(01738) 623311

E-mail : alan.connacher@nhs.net

Perth Royal Infirmary

Dr Nicky Conway, Consultant Paediatrician

Tel: (01382) 660111 ext. 33653

E-mail: nicholas.conway@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Dr Ellie Dow, Consultant in Biochemical Medicine

Tel: (01382) 632189 / (01382) 660111 ext 33645

Email: ellie.dow@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Dr Laura Jordan, Consultant Physician

Tel: (01382) 660111 ext. 13614

Email: laurajordan@nhs.net

Perth Royal Infirmary

Professor Graham Leese, Professor of Diabetes and Endocrinology

Tel : (01382) 633882

E-mail : graham.leese@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Dr Alasdair Mackie, Consultant Physician

Tel:01382 660111 ext. 32109

E-mail : alasdair.mackie@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Dr Iqbal Malik, Consultant Physician and Senior Clinical Lecturer

Tel: (01382) 660111 ext. 40460

Email:m.i.a.malik@dundee.ac.uk

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee
 Professor Rory McCrimmon, Professor of Experimental Diabetes and Metabolism

Tel: (01382) 383444

Email: rmccrimmon@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Dr Paul Newey, Consultant Physician and Clinical Lecturer

Tel: (01382) 660111 ext.40471

Email: paulnewey@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital,

Dundee

Professor Ewan Pearson, Professor of Diabetic Medicine

Tel : (01382) 660111

Email : e.z.pearson@dundee.ac.uk

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Dr Christopher Schofield, Consultant Physician

Tel: (01382) 660111 ext 32912

Email; cschofield@nhs.net

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee

Dr Debbie Wake, Consultant Physician and Clinical Senior Lecturer

Tel: (01382) 470563  page 4928

Email: d.j.wake@dundee.ac.uk

Ninewells Hospital, Dundee